Events on the Morristown Minute Calendar

Fri Oct 7 7:30 pm Fri Oct 7 7:30 pm Morristown

Morristown Festival of Books

Chris Connors, Editor
Sat Oct 8 12:00 pm Sat Oct 8 12:00 pm Morristown

2nd Annual Morris County National Coming Out Day!

Chris Connors, Editor
Sat Oct 8 12:00 pm Sat Oct 8 12:00 pm Morristown

Grand Harvest Wine Festival [Oct. 8-9]

Chris Connors, Editor
Sun Oct 9 8:30 am Sun Oct 9 8:30 am Morristown

Morristown Farmers Market

Chris Connors, Editor
Tue Oct 11 6:30 pm Tue Oct 11 6:30 pm Morristown

Family Night with Morris Township Fire Department

Chris Connors, Editor
Thu Oct 13 6:30 pm Thu Oct 13 6:30 pm Morristown

Family Night with Morris Township Fire Department

Chris Connors, Editor
Sun Oct 16 8:30 am Sun Oct 16 8:30 am Morristown

Morristown Farmers Market

Chris Connors, Editor
Sun Oct 23 8:30 am Sun Oct 23 8:30 am Morristown

Morristown Farmers Market

Chris Connors, Editor
Thu Oct 27 7:00 pm Thu Oct 27 7:00 pm Morristown

A Virtual Author Talk with Madeline Miller

Eric Blair,
Sat Oct 29 1:00 pm Sat Oct 29 1:00 pm Morristown

MORRIS TOWNSHIP'S ANNUAL TRUNK OR TREAT & HALLOWEEN MOVIE

Chris Connors, Editor
Sun Oct 30 8:30 am Sun Oct 30 8:30 am Morristown

Morristown Farmers Market

Chris Connors, Editor
Sun Nov 6 8:30 am Sun Nov 6 8:30 am Morristown

Morristown Farmers Market

Chris Connors, Editor
Sun Nov 13 8:30 am Sun Nov 13 8:30 am Morristown

Morristown Farmers Market

Chris Connors, Editor
Sun Nov 20 8:30 am Sun Nov 20 8:30 am Morristown

Morristown Farmers Market, Last Day!

Chris Connors, Editor
PAGE 1